Menu-Planning Monday

orgjunkiempm1

Big news this week: I’m skipping all grocery shopping! I stocked up a bit extra last week knowing that I probably would not have time to make it to the store on Sunday to do my weekly shopping (we had a jam-packed long weekend with family in town). So here is my “no-shopping” week menu:

Monday: leftovers

Tuesday: scallops (from frozen) and pasta

Wednesday: skillet lasagna

Thursday: turkey burgers

Friday: spaghetti and meatballs, salad

Saturday: steak fajitas

Sunday: pork chops and sweet potatoes

I’ll post an update at the end of the week on how I did with my “no-shopping” week.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Menu-Planning Monday

  1. Sounds like a yummy week!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

